This article will go over how to delete a contact. Please note that once deleted, the contact will remain in the Deleted Contacts icon for a month. After a month, the Deleted Contact icon will be cleared out and the contact can not be restored.
1 - Click on the CRM tab and Search for your client.
2 - Once you find the client you want to Delete, click the Check Box next to the client's name on the left side.
3 - When you check this box off the drop down box will appear called Bulk Actions. This will allow you to Delete the contact.
4 - Click the Bulk Actions drop down box and select Delete
5 - Select Delete and then press Go.
6 - A Pop Up Box will appear double checking to make sure this is what you intended to do.
7 - You contact will then be deleted.
You have now successfully deleted a contact. To restore a contact please see the article for Recently Imported and Deleted Contacts.